For faster results you can search by keyword, title, name or part of a name.

Displaying 1 – 140 of 140

First Last Title Phone Email
Neal Sherbeyn Men’s Head Basketball Coach & Director of the Fitness Center 307.532.8244 neal.sherbeyn@ewc.wy.edu
Susie Schaefer Senior Administrative Assistant – Community Education 307.532.8213 susie.schaefer@ewc.wy.edu
Beth Reed Campus Resource Officer 307.532.8343 beth.reed@ewc.wy.edu
Jennifer Jolley Hulett Outreach Coordinator 307.467.5477 jennifer.jolley@ewc.wy.edu
Brittany Lenz Sundance Outreach Coordinator 307.282.0769 brittany.lenz@ewc.wy.edu
Melissa Buckmiller Moorcroft Outreach Coordinator 307.756.9800 melissa.buckmiller@ewc.wy.edu
Brandy Donner Upton Outreach Coordinator 307.468.2495 brandy.donner@ewc.wy.edu
Kim Conzelman Newcastle Outreach Coordinator 307.746.3603 kim.conzelman@ewc.wy.edu
Margaret Farley Glenrock Outreach Coordinator 307.436.7499 margaret.farley@ewc.wy.edu
Janae Poage Lusk Outreach Coordinator 307.334.2733 janae.poage@ewc.wy.edu
Sandy Engling Glendo Outreach Coordinator 307.331.0380 sandy.engling@ewc.wy.edu
Sue Trautwein Wheatland Outreach Coordinator 307.322.2433 sue.trautwein@ewc.wy.edu
Jody Ash Chugwater Outreach Coordinator 307.422.3501 jody.ash@ewc.wy.edu
Cathy Stoddard LaGrange Outreach Coordinator 307.715.0311 lagrange@lagrangewyo.com
Gail Heimbuck Guernsey Outreach Coordinator 307.836.2736 gail.heimbuck@ewc.wy.edu
Gwendolyn Yung Instructor – Health Technology 307-532-8247 gwendolyn.yung@ewc.wy.edu
Jordan Rice Athletic Trainer 307.532.8249 jordan.rice@ewc.wy.edu
Georgia Younglove Instructor- Agriculture & Livestock Judging Coach 307.532.8374 georgia.younglove@ewc.wy.edu
Clyde Woods Purchasing Coordinator 307.532.8359 clyde.woods@ewc.wy.edu
Vickie Winney Instructor – Health Tech 307.358.5622 vickie.winney@ewc.wy.edu
Susan Winn Community Education Coordinator – Douglas 307.358.5622 susan.winn@ewc.wy.edu
Donna White Community Education Coordinator 307.532.8323 donna.white@ewc.wy.edu
Holly West Technical Clerk, Financial Aid 307.532.8224 holly.west@ewc.wy.edu
Chris Wenzel Instructor – Biology 307.532.8293 chris.wenzel@ewc.wy.edu
Sherri Warren Instructor – Math at Douglas 307.358.5622 sherri.warren@ewc.wy.edu
Lynn Wambolt Administrative Assistant – Institutional Effectiveness 307.532.8220 lynn.wambolt@ewc.wy.edu
Susan Walker Instructor – Vet Tech 307.532.8279 susan.walker@ewc.wy.edu
Rick Vonburg Instructor- Agriculture, Economics & Statistics 307.532.8299 rick.vonburg@ewc.wy.edu
Patsy Velázquez Senior Administrative Assistant – Athletics 307.532.8245 patricia.velazquez@ewc.wy.edu
Antonio Velázquez Bus Driver/Custodian 307.532.8254 antonio.velasquez@ewc.wy.edu
Tyler Vasko Software Specialist 307.532.8235 tyler.vasko@ewc.wy.edu
Chris Urbanek Information Tech Specialist 307.532.8259 chris.urbanek@ewc.wy.edu
Jamie Sullivan Administrative Assistant – Douglas 307.358.5622 jamie.sullivan@ewc.wy.edu
Kelly Strampe Instructor – English 307.532.8373 kelly.strampe@ewc.wy.edu
Monte Stokes Instructor – Agriculture 307.532.8273 monte.stokes@ewc.wy.edu
Susan Stepheson Director of Financial Aid 307.532.8325 susan.stepheson@ewc.wy.edu
Catherine Steinbock Instructor – Early Childhood 307.532.8339 catherine.steinbock@ewc.wy.ed
Kaitlyn Steben Instructor – Agriculture 307.532.8271 kaitlyn.steben@ewc.wy.edu
Vonda Soester Clerk, Copy Center 307.532.8212 vonda.soester@ewc.wy.edu
Don Snyder Grounds Assistant 307.532.8356 don.snyder@ewc.wy.edu
Zach Smith Director of Enrollment Management & Head Golf Coach 307.532.8232 zach.smith@ewc.wy.edu
Keith Smith Webmaster 307.532.8231 keith.smith@ewc.wy.edu
Amy Smith Senior Administrative Assistant – Records 307.532.8334 amy.smith@ewc.wy.edu
Julie Sherbeyn Instructor & Head Volleyball Coach 307.532.8248 julie.sherbeyn@ewc.wy.edu
Cristi Semmler Instructor – Vet Tech 307.532.8331 cristi.semmler@ewc.wy.edu
Marcella Schwietzer Cook 307.532.8241 marcella.schwietzer@ewc.wy.ed
Sue Schmidt Administrative Assistant – Registration & Records 307.532.8207 sue.schmidt@ewc.wy.edu
Robert Schmalzried Instructor – Math 307.532.8295 robert.schmalzried@ewc.wy.edu
Susan Schaefer Senior Administrative Assistant- Community Education 307.532.8213 susie.schaefer@ewc.wy.edu
Kim Russell Director of Institutional Research 307.532.8251 kimberly.russell@ewc.wy.edu
Elaine Rush Assistant Manager Food Service 307.532.8314 elaine.rush@ewc.wy.edu
Tracy Rodgers Custodian 307.532.8254 tracy.rodgers@ewc.wy.edu
Patricia Pulliam Instructor – Business Computer Applications 307.532.8372 patricia.pulliam@ewc.wy.edu
Henry Prado Supervisor, Evening Custodian 307.532.8254 henry.prado@ewc.wy.edu
Karen Posten Senior Administrative Assistant – Outreach 307.532.8349 karen.posten@ewc.wy.edu
Lance Petsch Coordinator – Intramurals and Activities 307.532.8338 lance.petsch@ewc.wy.edu
Richard Patterson President 307.532.8202 richard.patterson@ewc.wy.edu
Karen Parriott Director – Business Office 307.532.8264 karen.parriott@ewc.wy.edu
Debbie Oschner Instructor – Social Science 307.532.8384 debbie.oschner@ewc.wy.edu
Mai Lee Olsen Admissions Coordinator 307.532.8237 mailee.olsen@ewc.wy.edu
Michele Ogburn Director of Counseling Services 307.532.8238 michele.ogburn@ewc.wy.edu
Kate Norton Veterinary Technician 307.532.8333 kate.norton@ewc.wy.edu
Stan Nicolls Welding Lab Coordinator and Instructor 307.532.8370 stan.nicolls@ewc.wy.edu
John Nesbitt Instructor- English & spanish 307.532.8292 john.nesbitt@ewc.wy.edu
Laurie Mueller Food Service Manager 307.532.8342 laurie.mueller@ewc.wy.edu
Lori Moore Manager, Payroll 307.532.8307 lori.moore@ewc.wy.edu
Colleen Mitchell Instructor – Veterinary Technology 307.532.8360 colleen.mitchell@ewc.wy.edu
Jennifer Minks Instructor – Business 307.532.8285 jennifer.minks@ewc.wy.edu
Jamie Michael Instructor – Vet Tech 307.532.8376 jamie.michael@ewc.wy.edu
Court Merrigan Coordinator of the Center for Tutoring and Learning 307.532.8378 court.merrigan@ewc.wy.edu
Diane McQueen Director- ABE/GED/ESL 307.532.8399 diane.mcqueen@ewc.wy.edu
Josh McDaniel Instructor-Math 307.532.8256 josh.mcdaniel@ewc.wy.edu
Sue McBride Director-Douglas Campus 307.358.5622 sue.mcbride@ewc.wy.edu
Rebecca McAllister Financial Aid Specialist 307.532.8327 rebecca.mcallister@ewc.wy.edu
Greg Martin Information Tech Specialist 307.532.8236 greg.martin@ewc.wy.edu
Michelle Landa Vice President for Learning 307.532.8261 michelle.landa@ewc.wy.edu
Becky Lorenz Assistant Director-Library 307.532.8210 becky.lorenz@ewc.wy.edu
Kathy Leinweber Administrative Assistant – Outreach 307.358.5622 kathy.leinweber@ewc.wy.edu
Jan Lilletvedt Instructor-Physical Education 307.532.8358 jan.lilletvedt@ewc.wy.edu
Holly Lara Administrative Assistant-Office of Development 307.532.8397 holly.lara@ewc.wy.edu
Ron Laher Vice President for Financial Affairs 307.532.8218 ron.laher@ewc.wy.edu
Dixie Kroenlein Senior Administrative Assistant-Information Center 307.532.8211 dixie.kroenlein@ewc.wy.edu
Peggy Knittel Instructor-Biology/Science 307.532.8266 peggy.knittel@ewc.wy.edu
Chuck Kenyon Information Analyst 307.532.8302 chuck.kenyon@ewc.wy.edu
Jo Ellen Keigley Testing Center 307.532.8288 joellen.keigley@ewc.wy.edu
Kim Jones Senior Administrative Assistant-Marketing/PR 307.532.8217 kim.jones@ewc.wy.edu
Keith Jarvis Director-Physical Plant 307.532.8255 keith.jarvis@ewc.wy.edu
Brandy Horejs Technical Clerk-Accounts Payable 307.532.8306 brandy.horejs@ewc.wy.edu
Cindy Hiegel Custodian 307.532.8254 cindy.hiegel@ewc.wy.edu
Terri Hauf Financial Aid Specialist 307.532.8326 terri.hauf@ewc.wy.edu
Rick Harold Cook 307.532.8241 rick.harold@ewc.wy.edu
John Hansen Instructor-Communication 307.532.8367 john.hansen@ewc.wy.edu
John Hale Custodian 307.532.8254 john.hale@ewc.wy.edu
JR Gutierrez Custodian 307.532.8254 raymond.gutierrez@ewc.wy.edu
Teri Griffin Academic Coordinator, Adult Learning Center 307.358.5622 teri.griffin@ewc.wy.edu
Brandi Graybill GearUP Technician 307.532.8347 brandi.graybill@ewc.wy.edu
Kellee Gooder Director of Residence Life 307.532.8336 kellee.gooder@ewc.wy.edu
Amanda Fear Instructor-Cosmetology 307.532.8362 amanda.fear@ewc.wy.edu
Linda Evans Graphic Designer 307.532.8282 linda.evans@ewc.wy.edu
Debbie Eustler Cook 307.532.8241 debbie.eustler@ewc.wy.edu
Andy Espinoza Instructor-Workforce computer 307.532.8262 andy.espinoza@ewc.wy.edu
Dixie Elder Cook 307.532.8241 dixie.elder@ewc.wy.edu
Pat Eilert Maintenance Technician 307.532.8254 pat.eilert@ewc.wy.edu
Heidi Edmunds Instructor- Psych/Sociology 307.532.8296 heidi.edmunds@ewc.wy.edu
Mike Durfee Associate Vice President for Outreach & Learning 307.532.8346 mike.durfee@ewc.wy.edu
Ray DeWitt Instructor- Math 307.532.8281 ray.dewitt@ewc.wy.edu
Melissa Dishman Coordinator 307.532.8365 melissa.dishman@ewc.wy.edu
Sondra Dent Graphic Designer 307.532.8318 sondra.dent@ewc.wy.edu
Michael DeMers Instructor-Music 307.532.8368 michael.demers@ewc.wy.edu
Suzey Delger Director of Nursing 307.358.5622 suzey.delger@ewc.wy.edu
Casey Debus Assistant Director-Library 307.532.8375 casey.debus@ewc.wy.edu
Roger Humphrey Instructor- Education 307.532.8377 roger.humphrey@ewc.wy.edu
Larry Curtis Instructor-Criminal Justice 307.532.8297 lawrence.curtis@ewc.wy.edu
Ellen Creagar Instructor- Social Science/Business 307.532.8345 ellen.creagar@ewc.wy.edu
Bob Creagar Instructor-Math 307.532.8298 bob.creagar@ewc.wy.edu
Craig Corley Grounds Manager – Douglas Building 307.358.5622 craig.corley@ewc.wy.edu
Patricia Colby Technical Clerk, Accounts Recievable 307.532.8205 patricia.colby@ewc.wy.edu
Rex Cogdill Vice President for Student Services 307.532.8257 rex.cogdill@ewc.wy.edu
John Cline Instructor – Art 307.532.8291 john.cline@ewc.wy.edu
Jake Clark Instructor & Rodeo Coach 307.532.8337 jake.clark@ewc.wy.edu
Curtis Clark Maintenance Facilites 307.532.8254 curtis.clark@ewc.wy.edu
Marisol Chavez Senior Administrative Assistant – Admissions 307.532.8230 marisol.chavez@ewc.wy.edu
Donna Charron Instructor-Cosmetology 307.532.8363 donna.charron@ewc.wy.edu
Debbie Butorac Custodian 307.532.8254 debbie.butorac@ewc.wy.edu
Judy Brown Director- GearUP 307.532.8269 judy.a.brown@ewc.wy.edu
Lori Britton Instructor-Science at Douglas 307.358.5622 lori.britton@ewc.wy.edu
Holly Branham President’s Office Executive Assistant 307.532.8303 holly.branham@ewc.wy.edu
Shawn Boisse Custodian 307.532.8254 shawn.boisse@ewc.wy.edu
Jamie Black Residence Life Coordinator 307.532.8341 jamie.black@ewc.wy.edu
Ed Bittner Instructor- Vet Tech. 307.532.8267 ed.bittner@ewc.wy.edu
Lynn Bedient Instructor-Welding 307.532.8274 lynn.bedient@ewc.wy.edu
David Banville Instructional Technologist Specialist 307.532.8379 david.banville@ewc.wy.edu
Tim Anderson Instructor-Welding 307.532.8380 tim.anderson@ewc.wy.edu
Tom Andersen Interim Director of Athletics & Women’s Head Basketball Coach 307.532.8330 tom.andersen@ewc.wy.edu
Joel Alworth Instructor-Welding 307.532.8275 joel.alworth@ewc.wy.edu
Adriana Aleman Cook 307.532.8241 adriana.aleman@ewc.wy.edu
Steve Akright Grounds Supervisor 307.532.8356 steve.akright@ewc.wy.edu
Tami Afdahl Director of College Relations 307.532.8206 tami.afdahl@ewc.wy.edu
Travis Ackerman Custodian 307.532.8254 travis.ackerman@ewc.wy.edu
Aaron Bahmer Director of Instructional Technology 307.532.8284 aaron.bahmer@ewc.wy.edu
First Last Title Phone Email
Displaying 1 – 140 of 140