For faster results you can search by and keyword, department name, name or part of a name.

Employee Name Title Number Email
Travis Ackerman Custodian 307.532.8254 travis.ackerman@ewc.wy.edu
Tami Afdahl Director of College Relations 307.532.8206 tami.afdahl@ewc.wy.edu
Steve Akright Grounds Supervisor 307.532.8356 steve.akright@ewc.wy.edu
Adriana Aleman Cook 307.532.8241 adriana.aleman@ewc.wy.edu
Joel Alworth Instructor-Welding 307.532.8275 joel.alworth@ewc.wy.edu
Tom Andersen Instructor & Coach Women’s Basketball 307.532.8330 tom.andersen@ewc.wy.edu
Tim Anderson Instructor-Welding 307.532.8380 tim.anderson@ewc.wy.edu
Aaron Bahmer Director of Instructional Technology 307.532.8284 aaron.bahmer@ewc.wy.edu
David Banville Instructional Technologist Specialist 307.532.8379 david.banville@ewc.wy.edu
Lynn Bedient Instructor-Welding 307.532.8274 lynn.bedient@ewc.wy.edu
Ed Bittner Instructor- Vet Tech 307.532.8267 ed.bittner@ewc.wy.edu
Jamie Black Residence Life Coordinator 307.532.8341 jamie.black@ewc.wy.edu
Shawn Boisse Custodian 307.532.8254 shawn.boisse@ewc.wy.edu
Holly Branham President’s Office Executive Assistant 307.532.8303 holly.branham@ewc.wy.edu
Lori Britton Instructor- Science at Douglas 307.358.5622 lori.britton@ewc.wy.edu
Judy Brown Director- GearUP 307.532.8269 judy.brown@ewc.wy.edu
Debbie Butorac Custodian 307.532.8254 debbie.butorac@ewc.wy.edu
Donna Charron Instructor- Cosmetology 307.532.8363 donna.charron@ewc.wy.edu
Marisol Chavez Senior Administrative Assistant- Admissions 307.532.8230 marisol.chavez@ewc.wy.edu
Curtis Clark Maintenance Facilites 307.532.8254 curtis.clark@ewc.wy.edu
Jake Clark Instructor & Rodeo Coach 307.532.8337 jake.clark@ewc.wy.edu
John Cline Instructor- Art 307.532.8291 john.cline@ewc.wy.edu
Rex Cogdill Vice President for Student Services 307.532.8257 rex.cogdill@ewc.wy.edu
Patricia Colby Technical Clerk, Accounts Recievable 307.532.8205 patricia.colby@ewc.wy.edu
Craig Corley Douglas Building, Grounds Manager 307.358.5622 craig.corley@ewc.wy.edu
Bob Creagar Instructor-Math 307.532.8298 bob.creagar@ewc.wy.edu
Ellen Creagar Instructor- Social Science/Business 307.532.8345 ellen.creagar@ewc.wy.edu
Larry Curtis Instructor- Criminal Justice 307.532.8297 lawrence.curtis@ewc.wy.edu
Muriel de Ganahl Instructor- Early Childhood 307.532.8377 muriel.deganahl@ewc.wy.edu
Casey Debus Assistant Director-Library 307.532.8375 casey.debus@ewc.wy.edu
Suzey Delger Director of Nursing 307.358.5622 suzey.delger@ewc.wy.edu
Alexandra DeMers Cook 307.532.8241 alexandra.demers@ewc.wy.edu
Michael DeMers Instructor-Music 307.532.8368 michael.demers@ewc.wy.edu
Sondra Dent Graphic Designer 307.532.8318 sondra.dent@ewc.wy.edu
Melissa Dishman Coordinator 307.532.8365 melissa.dishman@ewc.wy.edu
Ray DeWitt Instructor- Math 307.532.8281 ray.dewitt@ewc.wy.edu
Mike Durfee Associate Vice President for Institutional Outreach 307.532.8346 mike.durfee@ewc.wy.edu
Heidi Edmunds Instructor- Psych/Sociology 307.532.8296 heidi.edmunds@ewc.wy.edu
Pat Eilert Maintenance Technician 307.532.8254 pat.eilert@ewc.wy.edu
Dixie Elder Cook 307.532.8241 dixie.elder@ewc.wy.edu
Andy Espinoza Instructor- Workforce computer 307.532.8262 andy.espinoza@ewc.wy.edu
Debbie Eustler Cook 307.532.8241 debbie.eustler@ewc.wy.edu
Linda Evans Graphic Designer 307.532.8282 linda.evans@ewc.wy.edu
Amanda Fear Instructor- Cosmetology 307.532.8362 amanda.fear@ewc.wy.edu
Kellee Gooder Director of Residence Life 307.532.8336 kellee.gooder@ewc.wy.edu
Brandi Graybill GearUP Technician 307.532.8347 brandi.graybill@ewc.wy.edu
Teri Griffin Academic Coordinator, Adult Learning Center 307.358.5622 teri.griffin@ewc.wy.edu
JR Gutierrez Custodian 307.532.8254 raymond.gutierrez@ewc.wy.edu
John Hale Custodian 307.532.8254 john.hale@ewc.wy.edu
John Hansen Instructor- Communication 307.532.8367 john.hansen@ewc.wy.edu
Rick Harold Cook 307.532.8241 rick.harold@ewc.wy.edu
Sandra Harold Administrative Assistant- Instruction 307.532.8260 sandra.harold@ewc.wy.edu
Terri Hauf Financial Aid Specialist 307.532.8326 terri.hauf@ewc.wy.edu
Cindy Hiegel Custodian 307.532.8254 cindy.hiegel@ewc.wy.edu
Brandy Horejs Technical Clerk, Accounts Payable 307.532.8306 brandy.horejs@ewc.wy.edu
Keith Jarvis Director- Physical Plant 307.532.8255 keith.jarvis@ewc.wy.edu
Casey Jones Instructor & Men’s Basketball Coach 307.532.8246 casey.jones@ewc.wy.edu
Kim Jones Senior Administrative Assistant- Marketing/PR 307.532.8217 kim.jones@ewc.wy.edu
Jo Ellen Keigley Testing Center 307.532.8288 joellen.keigley@ewc.wy.edu
Chuck Kenyon Information Analyst 307.532.8302 chuck.kenyon@ewc.wy.edu
Peggy Knittel Instructor- Biology/Science 307.532.8266 peggy.knittel@ewc.wy.edu
Dixie Kroenlein Senior Administrative Assistant- Information Center 307.532.8211 dixie.kroenlein@ewc.wy.edu
Ron Laher Vice President for Financial Affairs 307.532.8218 ron.laher@ewc.wy.edu
Holly Lara Administrative Assistant- Office of Development 307.532.8397 holly.lara@ewc.wy.edu
Jan Lilletvedt Instructor- Physical Education 307.532.8358 jan.lilletvedt@ewc.wy.edu
Kathy Leinweber Administrative Assistant – Outreach 307.358.5622 kathy.leinweber@ewc.wy.edu
Becky Lorenz Assistant Director-Library 307.532.8210 becky.lorenz@ewc.wy.edu
Dee Ludwig Vice President for Learning 307.532.8221 dee.ludwig@ewc.wy.edu
Greg Martin Information Tech Specialist 307.532.8236 greg.martin@ewc.wy.edu
Rebecca McAllister Financial Aid Specialist 307.532.8327 rebecca.mcallister@ewc.wy.edu
Sue McBride Director- Douglas Campus 307.358.5622 sue.mcbride@ewc.wy.edu
Josh McDaniel Instructor- Math 307.532.8256 josh.mcdaniel@ewc.wy.edu
Diane McQueen Director- ABE/GED/ESL 307.532.8399 diane.mcqueen@ewc.wy.edu
Court Merrigan Coordinator of the Center for Tutoring and Learning 307.532.8378 court.merrigan@ewc.wy.edu
Jamie Michael Instructor- Vet Tech 307.532.8376 jamie.michael@ewc.wy.edu
Tom Milstead Administrative Coordinator 307.532.8357 thomas.milstead@ewc.wy.edu
Jennifer Minks Instructor- Business 307.532.8285 jennifer.minks@ewc.wy.edu
Colleen Mitchell Instructor – Veterinary Technology 307.532.8360 colleen.mitchell@ewc.wy.edu
Lori Moore Manager, Payroll 307.532.8307 lori.moore@ewc.wy.edu
Laurie Mueller Food Service Manager 307.532.8342 laurie.mueller@ewc.wy.edu
Stuart Nelson Director-Human Resources 307.532.8330 stuart.nelson@ewc.wy.edu
John Nesbitt Instructor- English & spanish 307.532.8292 john.nesbitt@ewc.wy.edu
Stan Nicolls Welding Lab Coordinator and Instructor 307.532.8370 stan.nicolls@ewc.wy.edu
Kate Norton Veterinary Technician 307.532.8333 kate.norton@ewc.wy.edu
Michele Ogburn Director of Counseling Services 307.532.8238 michele.ogburn@ewc.wy.edu
Mai Lee Olsen Admissions Coordinator 307.532.8237 mailee.olsen@ewc.wy.edu
Debbie Oschner Instructor- Social Science 307.532.8384 debbie.oschner@ewc.wy.edu
Karen Parriott Director- Business Office 307.532.8264 karen.parriott@ewc.wy.edu
Richard Patterson President 307.532.8202 richard.patterson@ewc.wy.edu
Lorna Pehl Instructor- Chemistry 307.532.8287 lorna.pehl@ewc.wy.edu
Lance Petsch Coordinator- Intramurals and Activties 307.532.8338 lance.petsch@ewc.wy.edu
Karen Posten Senior Administrative Assistant- Outreach 307.532.8349 karen.posten@ewc.wy.edu
Henry Prado Supervisor, Evening Custodian 307.532.8254 henry.prado@ewc.wy.edu
Patricia Pulliam Instructor- Business Computer Applications 307.532.8372 patricia.pulliam@ewc.wy.edu
Tracy Rodgers Custodian 307.532.8254 tracy.rodgers@ewc.wy.edu
Elaine Rush Assistant Manager Food Service 307.532.8314 elaine.rush@ewc.wy.edu
Kim Russell Director of Institutional Research 307.532.8251 kimberly.russell@ewc.wy.edu
Susan Schaefer Senior Administrative Assistant- Community Education 307.532.8213 susie.schaefer@ewc.wy.edu
Robert Schmalzried Instructor- Math 307.532.8295 robert.schmalzried@ewc.wy.edu
Sue Schmidt Administrative Assistant- Registration & Records 307.532.8207 sue.schmidt@ewc.wy.edu
Marcella Schwietzer Cook 307.532.8241 marcella.schwietzer@ewc.wy.edu
Cristi Semmler Instructor- Vet Tech 307.532.8331 cristi.semmler@ewc.wy.edu
Julie Sherbeyn Instructor & Head Volleyball Coach 307.532.8248 julie.sherbeyn@ewc.wy.edu
Amy Smith Senior Administrative Assistant- Records 307.532.8334 amy.smith@ewc.wy.edu
Keith Smith Webmaster 307.532.8231 keith.smith@ewc.wy.edu
Zach Smith Director of Enrollment Management & Head Golf Coach 307.532.8232 zach.smith@ewc.wy.edu
Don Snyder Grounds Assistant 307.532.8356 don.snyder@ewc.wy.edu
Vonda Soester Clerk, Copy Center 307.532.8212 vonda.soester@ewc.wy.edu
Kaitlyn Steben Instructor- Agriculture 307.532.8271 kaitlyn.steben@ewc.wy.edu
Catherine Steinbock Instructor- Early Childhood 307.532.8339 catherine.steinbock@ewc.wy.edu
Susan Stepheson Director of Financial Aid 307.532.8325 susan.stepheson@ewc.wy.edu
Monte Stokes Instructor- Agriculture 307.532.8273 monte.stokes@ewc.wy.edu
Kelly Strampe Instructor – English 307.532.8373 kelly.strampe@ewc.wy.edu
Jamie Sullivan Administrative Assistant- Douglas 307.358.5622 jamie.sullivan@ewc.wy.edu
Oliver Sunby Director of Institutional Development 307.532.8304 oliver.sunby@ewc.wy.edu
Chris Urbanek Information Tech Specialist 307.532.8259 chris.urbanek@ewc.wy.edu
Tyler Vasko Software Specialist 307.532.8235 tyler.vasko@ewc.wy.edu
Antonio Velásquez Bus Driver/Custodian 307.532.8254 antonio.velasquez@ewc.wy.edu
Patsy Velázquez Senior Administrative Assistant- Athletics 307.532.8245 patricia.velazquez@ewc.wy.edu
Rick Vonburg Instructor- Agriculture, Economics & Statistics 307.532.8299 rick.vonburg@ewc.wy.edu
David Vondy Fitness Center and Athletic Director 307.532.8244 david.vondy@ewc.wy.edu
Susan Walker Instructor- Vet Tech 307.532.8279 susan.walker@ewc.wy.edu
Lynn Wambolt Administrative Assistant- Institutional Effectiveness 307.532.8220 lynn.wambolt@ewc.wy.edu
Sherri Warren Instructor- Math at Douglas 307.358.5622 sherri.warren@ewc.wy.edu
Chris Wenzel Instructor- Biology 307.532.293 chris.wenzel@ewc.wy.edu
Holly West Technical Clerk, Financial Aid 307.532.8224 holly.west@ewc.wy.edu
Donna White Community Education Coordinator 307.532.8323 donna.white@ewc.wy.edu
Susan Winn Community Education Coordinator – Douglas 307.358.5622 susan.winn@ewc.wy.edu
Vickie Winney Instructor – Health Tech 307.358.5622 vickie.winney@ewc.wy.edu
Clyde Woods Purchasing Coordinator 307.532.8359 clyde.woods@ewc.wy.edu
Georgia Younglove Instructor- Agriculture & Livestock Judging Coach 307.532.8374 georgia.younglove@ewc.wy.edu
Gwendolyn Yung Instructor- Health Tech 307.532.8247 gwendolyn.yung@ewc.wy.edu

 

 

Close
loading...