Leadership Team

Students, parents, new friends. Be ready to make yourself at home. You’ll enjoy the support of faculty, staff, and other students.

  • Quality education.
  • Strong sense of community.
  • A place to expand your opportunities.

We rely on the strengths of our past; continue to forge new futures . Our Leadership Team at EWC invites you to discover all the possibilities.

 

Tami Afdahl

Tami Afdahl - Director of College Relations

Title: Director of College Relations
Phone: 307.532.8206
Email: tami.afdahl@ewc.wy.edu

Holly Branham

Holly Branham - Executive Asst. to the President

Title: Executive Asst. to the President
Phone: 307.532.8303
Email: holly.branham@ewc.wy.edu

Rex Cogdill

Rex Cogdill - Vice President of Student Services

Title: Vice President of Student Services
Phone: 307.532.8257
Email: rex.cogdill@ewc.wy.edu

Mike Durfee

Mike Durfee - Assoc. Vice President for Academic Services

Title: Assoc. Vice President for Academic Services
Phone: 307.532.8346
Email: mike.durfee@ewc.wy.edu

Ron Laher

Ron Laher - Vice President of Adminstrative Services

Title: Vice President of Administrative Services
Phone: 307.532.8218
Email: ron.laher@ewc.wy.edu

Michelle Landa

Michelle Landa - Vice President  for Academic Services

Title: Vice President for Academic Services
Phone: 307.532.8261
Email: michelle.landa@ewc.wy.edu