January 10 (Friday) New Admissions Closed at 4 pm
January 13 (Monday) Registration
Night Classes Begin
January 14 (Tuesday) Regular Semester Classes Begin
First Half Block (8 week) Classes Begin
January 17 (Friday) Last Day to Add Regular Semester Classes
at 4 pm
January 20 (Monday) Wyoming Equality/Martin Luther King Day
No Classes
January 21 (Tuesday) Classes Resume
Late Registration Ends at 4 pm
February 13 (Thursday) Winter Break Begins / No Classes
February 17 (Monday) Winter Break Ends / Classes Resume
February 26 (Wednesday) Last Day to Drop First Half Block
(8 week) Classes at 4 pm
March 5 (Wednesday) Midterm
End of First Half Block (8 week) Classes
March 7 (Friday) Spring Break Begins at 4 pm
March 17 (Monday) Spring Break Ends / Classes Resume
Second Half Block (8 week) Classes Begin
April 18 (Friday) Easter Break Begins / No Classes
April 22 (Tuesday) Easter Break Ends / Classes Resume
April 24 (Thursday) Last Day to Drop Regular Semester Classes
at 4 pm
May 1 (Thursday) Last Day to Drop Second Half Block
(8 week) Classes at 4 pm
May 6 (Tuesday) Finals Week Begins
No final examinations will be rescheduled to
accommodate travel arrangements that include leaving
campus before a studen’s scheduled exam.
May 9 (Friday) Finals Week Ends
Semester Ends at 6 pm
Torrington Graduation at 7 pm
May 10 (Saturday) Douglas Graduation at 2 pm