For faster results you can search by keyword, title, name or part of a name.

Displaying 1 – 121 of 121

First Last Title Phone Email
Travis Ackerman Custodian 307.532.8254 travis.ackerman@ewc.wy.edu
Tami Afdahl Director of College Relations 307.532.8206 tami.afdahl@ewc.wy.edu
Steve Akright Grounds Supervisor 307.532.8356 steve.akright@ewc.wy.edu
Adriana Aleman Cook 307.532.8241 adriana.aleman@ewc.wy.edu
Callie Allred Adjunct Instructor – Adult Education 307.532.8268 callie.allred@ewc.wy.edu
Joel Alworth Instructor-Welding 307.532.8275 joel.alworth@ewc.wy.edu
Tom Andersen Director of Athletics & Women’s Head Basketball Coach 307.532.8321 tom.andersen@ewc.wy.edu
Jody Ash Chugwater Outreach Coordinator 307.422.3501 jody.ash@ewc.wy.edu
Amanda Asmus Instructor-Cosmetology 307.532.8362 amanda.fear@ewc.wy.edu
Aaron Bahmer Director of Instructional Technology 307.532.8284 aaron.bahmer@ewc.wy.edu
Lynn Bedient Instructor-Welding 307.532.8274 lynn.bedient@ewc.wy.edu
Brandi Bingham FBI/Workforce Office Assistant 307.532.8328 brandi.bingham@ewc.wy.edu
Ed Bittner Instructor- Vet Tech. 307.532.8267 ed.bittner@ewc.wy.edu
Holly Branham President’s Office Executive Assistant 307.532.8303 holly.branham@ewc.wy.edu
Lisa Briggs Technical Clerk, Accounts Payable 307.532.8306 lisa.briggs@ewc.wy.edu
Lori Britton Instructor – Science – Douglas Campus 307.624.7021 lori.britton@ewc.wy.edu
Judy Brown Director- GearUP 307.532.8269 judy.a.brown@ewc.wy.edu
Melissa Buckmiller Moorcroft Outreach Coordinator 307.756.9800 melissa.buckmiller@ewc.wy.edu
Sridhar Budhi Instructor – Chemistry/Physics 307.532.8287 sridhar.budhi@ewc.wy.edu
Marisol Chavez Senior Administrative Assistant – Admissions 307.532.8230 marisol.chavez@ewc.wy.edu
Jake Clark Instructor & Rodeo Coach 307.532.8337 jake.clark@ewc.wy.edu
April Clark Instructor – Nursing – Douglas Campus 307.624.7026 april.clark@ewc.wy.edu
John Cline Instructor – Art 307.532.8291 john.cline@ewc.wy.edu
Rex Cogdill Vice President for Student Services 307.532.8257 rex.cogdill@ewc.wy.edu
Patricia Colby Technical Clerk, Accounts Recievable 307.532.8205 patricia.colby@ewc.wy.edu
Kim Conzelman Newcastle Outreach Coordinator 307.746.3603 kim.conzelman@ewc.wy.edu
Craig Corley Grounds Manager – Douglas Campus 307.624.7013 craig.corley@ewc.wy.edu
Holly Courtney Cook 307.532.8241 holly.courntney@ewc.wy.edu
Bob Creagar Instructor-Math 307.532.8298 bob.creagar@ewc.wy.edu
Ellen Creagar Instructor- Social Science/Business 307.532.8345 ellen.creagar@ewc.wy.edu
Casey Debus Library Director 307.532.8375 casey.debus@ewc.wy.edu
Suzey Delger Director of Nursing 307.624.7020 suzey.delger@ewc.wy.edu
Melissa Dishman Coordinator – FBI 307.532.8365 melissa.dishman@ewc.wy.edu
Brandy Donner Upton Outreach Coordinator 307.468.2495 brandy.donner@ewc.wy.edu
Heidi Edmunds Instructor- Psych/Sociology 307.532.8296 heidi.edmunds@ewc.wy.edu
Pat Eilert Maintenance Technician 307.532.8254 pat.eilert@ewc.wy.edu
Dixie Elder Cook 307.532.8241 dixie.elder@ewc.wy.edu
Sandy Engling Glendo Outreach Coordinator 307.331.0380 sandy.engling@ewc.wy.edu
Andy Espinoza Instructor-Workforce computer 307.532.8262 andy.espinoza@ewc.wy.edu
Debbie Eustler Cook 307.532.8241 debbie.eustler@ewc.wy.edu
Linda Evans Graphic Designer 307.532.8282 linda.evans@ewc.wy.edu
Margaret Farley Associate Vice President for Converse County 307.624.7010 margaret.farley@ewc.wy.edu
Kathy Garton Wheatland Outreach Coordinator 307.322.2433 kathy.garton@ewc.wy.edu
Brandi Graybill GearUP Technician 307.532.8347 brandi.graybill@ewc.wy.edu
Teri Griffin Academic Coordinator, Adult Learning Center 307.624.7025 teri.griffin@ewc.wy.edu
JR Gutierrez Custodian 307.532.8254 raymond.gutierrez@ewc.wy.edu
John Hale Custodian 307.532.8254 john.hale@ewc.wy.edu
Kelcie Hamilton Financial Aid Specialist 307.532.8327 kelcie.hamilton@ewc.wy.edu
John Hansen Director of Institutional Development 307.532.8304 john.hansen@ewc.wy.edu
Rick Harold Cook 307.532.8241 rick.harold@ewc.wy.edu
Terri Hauf Financial Aid Specialist 307.532.8326 terri.hauf@ewc.wy.edu
Gail Heimbuck Guernsey Outreach Coordinator 307.836.2736 gail.heimbuck@ewc.wy.edu
Cindy Hiegel Custodian 307.532.8254 cindy.hiegel@ewc.wy.edu
Brandy Horejs Coordinator, GEAR UP 307.532.8263 brandy.horejs@ewc.wy.edu
Roger Humphrey Associate Vice President for Outreach 307.532.8346 roger.humphrey@ewc.wy.edu
Keith Jarvis Director-Physical Plant 307.532.8255 keith.jarvis@ewc.wy.edu
Jennifer Jolley Hulett Outreach Coordinator 307.467.5477 jennifer.jolley@ewc.wy.edu
Kim Jones Senior Administrative Assistant-Marketing/PR 307.532.8217 kim.jones@ewc.wy.edu
Jo Ellen Keigley Testing Center 307.532.8288 joellen.keigley@ewc.wy.edu
Chuck Kenyon Information Technology/Communications Adminstrator 307.532.8302 chuck.kenyon@ewc.wy.edu
Peggy Knittel Instructor-Biology/Science 307.532.8266 peggy.knittel@ewc.wy.edu
Dixie Kroenlein Senior Administrative Assistant-Information Center 307.532.8211 dixie.kroenlein@ewc.wy.edu
Ron Laher Vice President for Financial Affairs 307.532.8218 ron.laher@ewc.wy.edu
Michelle Landa Vice President of Academic Services 307.532.8261 michelle.landa@ewc.wy.edu
Holly Lara Administrative Assistant-Office of Development 307.532.8397 holly.lara@ewc.wy.edu
Kathy Leinweber Administrative Assistant – Outreach 307.624.7012 kathy.leinweber@ewc.wy.edu
Brittany Lenz Sundance Outreach Coordinator 307.282.0769 brittany.lenz@ewc.wy.edu
Diane McQueen Director- ABE/GED/ESL 307.532.8399 diane.mcqueen@ewc.wy.edu
Court Merrigan Coordinator of the Center for Tutoring and Learning 307.532.8378 court.merrigan@ewc.wy.edu
Ed Meyer Director of Human Resources 307.532.8330 edward.meyer@ewc.wy.edu
Jamie Michael Instructor – Vet Tech 307.532.8376 jamie.michael@ewc.wy.edu
Jennifer Minks Instructor – Business 307.532.8285 jennifer.minks@ewc.wy.edu
Lori Moore Manager, Payroll 307.532.8307 lori.moore@ewc.wy.edu
Laurie Mueller Food Service Manager 307.532.8342 laurie.mueller@ewc.wy.edu
Ashly Nash Custodian 307.532.8254 ashly.nash@ewc.wy.edu
John Nesbitt Instructor- English & spanish 307.532.8292 john.nesbitt@ewc.wy.edu
Stan Nicolls Welding Lab Coordinator and Instructor 307.532.8370 stan.nicolls@ewc.wy.edu
Michele Ogburn Director of Counseling Services 307.532.8238 michele.ogburn@ewc.wy.edu
Mai Lee Olsen Admissions Coordinator 307.532.8237 mailee.olsen@ewc.wy.edu
Debbie Oschner Instructor – Social Science 307.532.8384 debbie.oschner@ewc.wy.edu
Karen Parriott Director – Business Office 307.532.8264 karen.parriott@ewc.wy.edu
Richard Patterson President 307.532.8303 richard.patterson@ewc.wy.edu
Autumn Pierce Animal Caretaker 307.532.8333 autumn.pierce@ewc.wy.edu
Janae Poage Lusk Outreach Coordinator 307.334.2733 janae.poage@ewc.wy.edu
Karen Posten Senior Administrative Assistant – Outreach 307.532.8349 karen.posten@ewc.wy.edu
Beth Reed Campus Resource Officer 307.532.8343 beth.reed@ewc.wy.edu
Jordan Rice Athletic Trainer 307.532.8249 jordan.rice@ewc.wy.edu
Kyle Rice Director of Residence Life 307.532.8336 kyle.rice@ewc.wy.edu
Tracy Rodgers Custodian 307.532.8254 tracy.rodgers@ewc.wy.edu
Elaine Rush Assistant Manager Food Service 307.532.8314 elaine.rush@ewc.wy.edu
Kim Russell Residence Life Coordinator 307.532.8341 kimberly.russell@ewc.wy.edu
Robert Schmalzried Instructor – Math 307.532.8295 robert.schmalzried@ewc.wy.edu
Sue Schmidt Administrative Assistant – Registration & Records 307.532.8207 sue.schmidt@ewc.wy.edu
Marcella Schwietzer Cook 307.532.8241 marcella.schwietzer@ewc.wy.ed
Cristi Semmler Instructor – Vet Tech 307.532.8331 cristi.semmler@ewc.wy.edu
Julie Sherbeyn Instructor & Head Volleyball Coach 307.532.8248 julie.sherbeyn@ewc.wy.edu
Neal Sherbeyn Men’s Head Basketball Coach & Director of the Fitness Center 307.532.8246 neal.sherbeyn@ewc.wy.edu
Amy Smith Senior Administrative Assistant – Records 307.532.8334 amy.smith@ewc.wy.edu
Keith Smith Webmaster 307.532.8231 keith.smith@ewc.wy.edu
Zach Smith Director of Enrollment Management & Head Golf Coach 307.532.8232 zach.smith@ewc.wy.edu
Don Snyder Grounds Assistant 307.532.8356 don.snyder@ewc.wy.edu
Kaitlyn Steben Instructor – Agriculture 307.532.8271 kaitlyn.steben@ewc.wy.edu
Catherine Steinbock Instructor – Early Childhood 307.532.8339 catherine.steinbock@ewc.wy.ed
Susan Stephenson Director of Financial Aid 307.532.8325 susan.stephenson@ewc.wy.edu
Cathy Stoddard LaGrange Outreach Coordinator 307.715.0311 lagrange@lagrangewyo.com
Monte Stokes Instructor – Agriculture 307.532.8273 monte.stokes@ewc.wy.edu
Kelly Strampe Instructor – English 307.532.8373 kelly.strampe@ewc.wy.edu
Jamie Sullivan Administrative Assistant – Douglas Campus 307.624.7011 jamie.sullivan@ewc.wy.edu
Chris Urbanek Information Tech Specialist 307.532.8259 chris.urbanek@ewc.wy.edu
Tyler Vasko Software Specialist 307.532.8235 tyler.vasko@ewc.wy.edu
Antonio Velázquez Bus Driver/Custodian 307.532.8254 jose.velazquez@ewc.wy.edu
Susan Walker Instructor – Vet Tech 307.532.8279 susan.walker@ewc.wy.edu
Lynn Wamboldt Administrative Specialist – Academic Services 307.532.8220 lynn.wamboldt@ewc.wy.edu
Sherri Warren Instructor – Math – Douglas Campus 307.624.7022 sherri.warren@ewc.wy.edu
Chris Wenzel Instructor – Biology 307.532.8293 chris.wenzel@ewc.wy.edu
Holly West Technical Clerk, Financial Aid 307.532.8224 holly.west@ewc.wy.edu
Donna White Community Education Coordinator 307.532.8323 donna.white@ewc.wy.edu
Susan Winn Community Education Coordinator – Douglas Campus 307.624.7014 susan.winn@ewc.wy.edu
Henry Woehl Welding Lab Coordinator – Douglas Campus 307.624.7024 henry.woehl@ewc.wy.edu
Georgia Younglove Instructor- Agriculture & Livestock Judging Coach 307.532.8374 georgia.younglove@ewc.wy.edu
Gwendolyn Yung Instructor – Health Technology 307.532.8247 gwendolyn.yung@ewc.wy.edu
First Last Title Phone Email
Displaying 1 – 121 of 121

EWC Registration Fall 2016