Laurie Mueller

Laurie Mueller - Food Services Manager

Title: Food Services Manager
Phone: 307.532.8342
Email: laurie.mueller@ewc.wy.edu

Dixie Elder

 

Title: Cook
Phone: 307.532.8241
Email: dixie.elder@ewc.wy.edu

Debra Eutsler

Debra Eutsler - Cook

Title: Cook
Phone: 307.532.8241
Email: debra.eutsler@ewc.wy.edu

Rick Harold

Rick Harold - Cook

Title: Cook
Phone: 307.532.8241
Email: rick.harold@ewc.wy.edu

Holly Courntey

Holly Courntey

Title: Cook
Phone: 307.532.8241
Email:

Marcella Schweitzer

Marcella Schweitzer - Cook

Title: Cook
Phone: 307.532.8241
Email: marcella.schweitzer@ewc.wy.edu

Adriana Aleman

Adriana Aleman

Title: Cashier
Phone: 307.532.8241
Email: adriana.aleman@ewc.wy.edu