EWC Foundation Golf Tournament Winners Announced

Wednesday, July 9th, 2014 • 11:10 am

The Eastern Wyoming College Foundation would like to announce the top golfers from the recently held annual golf tournament. Tied for first and second place were the teams of Tom Gardner, Kay Gardner, Toby Gardner and Vanee Simonsen, and Roger Feagler, Mary Feagler, Rick Stapleton and Rad Smith. The third place team was Doug Haught, Marilyn Fisher, Jim Fisher and Lucas Moore. The fourth place team was Dick Yates, Dick Harvey, BJ Malm and Dave Zimmerer. Rounding out the top teams were the fifth place team of Mark Mattis, Tina Mattis, Matt Mattis and Dan Dominguez.

This annual event raised $9,000 to support student success at Eastern Wyoming College. For more information about the golf tournament or the EWC Foundation, contact Oliver Sundby, Director of Institutional Development at 307.532.8304.

Comments are closed.