EWC Phi Theta Kappa inducted seven new members

Wednesday, October 16th, 2013 • 3:06 pm

Eastern Wyoming College is pleased to announce that seven students were initiated into the Phi Theta Kappa Honor Society on October 14, 2013. Students initiated into the Alpha Omicron Lambda Chapter of PTK include: Josh Davison, Miles City, MT, Davin Gerrard, Torrington, WY, Preston Hunt, Lingle, WY, Kelsey Loper, Torrington, WY, Charles Maike II, Wheatland, WY, Adrienne Sikman, Torrington, WY and Nicholas Vetter, Torrington, WY

The Keynote Speaker for the event was Stuart Nelson, Human Resources Director at EWC.

Phi Theta Kappa’s mission is to recognize and encourage the academic achievement of two-year college students and provide opportunities for individual growth and development through participation in honors, leadership, service, and fellowship programs.


Left to right: Josh Davison, Davin Gerrard, Preston Hunt, Kelsey Loper, Charles Maike II, Adrienne Sikman, Nicholas Vetter

Comments are closed.