EWC Recognizes Employees

Friday, May 13th, 2016 • 10:48 am

Retirees and Service Honorees Group

Employees recognized at EWC
Back row (L to R): Keith Jarvis, Karen Parriott, Sue Schmidt, Elaine Rush, Ellen Creagar, Judy Brown, Debbie Ochsner, Heidi Edmunds, John Nesbitt.
Front Row (L to R): Mike Durfee, Donna Charron, Rick Vonburg, Larry Curtis, Henry Prado, Sue McBride.
Not pictured: Ed Bittner, Becky Lorenz, Don Snyder and Susan Walker.

Eastern Wyoming College recently held a reception to recognize and honor employees for their years of service to the College.  President Dr. Rick Patterson, Edward Meyer, Human Resource Director each spoke to congratulate and thank each person for the contributions they have made to the College.

Those employees who will be retiring from the College this year were also recognized.  Retirees include Donna Charron, 33 years; Mike Durfee, 8 years; Becky Lorenz, 37 years; Sue McBride, Larry Curtis 10 years; Henry Prado, 8 years; and Rick Vonburg 43 years.

Receiving recognition for 35 years of service to the College was John Nesbitt; 25 years, Sue Schmidt; 20 years, Ellen Creagar; 15 years, Ed Bittner; Karen Parriott; Susan Walker; 10 years, Judy Brown; Larry Curtis; Heidi Edmunds; Keith Jarvis; Sue McBride; Deb Ochsner; Elaine Rush; and Don Snyder.

Comments are closed.