EWC Recognizes Employees

Tuesday, May 10th, 2011 • 2:07 pm

Eastern Wyoming College recently held a reception to recognize and honor employees for their years of service to the College. President Dr. Tom Armstrong congratulated and thanked each person for the contributions they have made to the College.
Those employees who will be retiring from the College this year were also recognized. Retirees include Wayne Deahl, 22 years, Communication Instructor; Marilyn Miller, 21 years, Librarian; Patti Sue Peterson, 33 years, Veterinary Technology Instructor, Division Chair; and Connie Woehl, 13 years, Associate Vice President for Learning and Outreach, Division Chair.
Receiving recognition for 40 years of service to the College was Verl Petsch; for 30 years, John Nesbitt; for 25 years, Cheryl Raboin; for 20 years, Suzanne Andrews, Sue Schmidt, Geri Lewis; for 15 years, Ellen Creagar; for 10 years, Karen Parriott, Ed Bittner, and Susan Walker.

Comments are closed.