Who to contact Email Address Phone Number
Dee Ludwig-VP for Learning dee.ludwig@ewc.wy.edu 307.532.8221

Transfer of Credit Policies and Articulation agreements are listed in the EWC catalog .

University of Wyoming: students transferring to UW from any Wyoming  community college with an associate of arts o science degree will have me the lower division USP 2003 requirements, except for the second math course. Students transferring to UW from any Wyoming community college without and AA or AS degree will their transcripts reviewed with the Transfer Guide on a course by course basis.

Other Colleges that EWC has articulation agreements with include the following. Students are encouraged to contact these colleges for further information to complete Bachelor’s Degrees.

Ashford University

Black Hills State University

Chadron State College

National American University

Regis University

South Dakota School of Mines

University of Phoenix

University of Great Falls

Upper Iowa University

Valley City State University

Wyoming Law Enforcement Academy

They are also available upon request at the EWC Learning Office.

Category: Consumer Information Topics

← Faq