To register, please stop by the EWC Outreach office located in Sundance High School or by contacting Brittany at 307-282-0769,
brittany.lenz@ewc.wy.edu or fill out the online registration.

Surveys: Click the title below to complete the survey.
What do You want to See?
Community Education Class Evaluation

Spring 2018: 

Brochures were mailed December 15, 2017. Please contact me if you did not receive one.
YOGA
Every Wednesday, January 10 – May 30 4:30-5:15 p.m.
Every Thursday, January 11- May 31 5:30-6:15 p.m.
Cost: $20/month or $5/session
Location: Central Office Gym

LASER ENGRAVE TUMBLER MUGS
Wednesday, March 7 & March 14
5:30-7:30 p.m.
Cost: $35-40
Location: Sundance High School Wood Shop

KIDS’ DANCE CLASS
Thursdays, March 8- April 5
Age 5-7: 3:30-4:15 p.m. Age 3&4: 4:25-4:55 p.m.
Cost: $20

REVERSIBLE SEASONAL SIGNS
Monday, March 12
6:00-8:00 p.m.
Cost: $25
Location: Central Office Classroom

COOKING WITH THE PIONEER WOMAN
*Ree Drummond will not be teaching the class.
We will be cooking her beloved recipes.
Thursday, March 22
6:00-8:30 p.m.
Cost: $24
Location: Sundance High School, Room 108

SPRING TREE COOKIE WREATH
Tuesday, March 26
5:30-7:30 p.m.
Cost: $25
Location: Central Office Classroom

LAST NAME ENGRAVING ON WOOD SLICE
Wednesday, April 4
5:30-7:30 p.m.
Cost: $25
Location: Sundance High School Wood Shop

WINE, CHOCOLATE, AND CHEESE PART II
Tuesday, April 10
6:00-8:00 p.m.
Cost: $30 ($15 to Sundance Community Ed. and $15 to Sundance Country Club)
Location: Sundance Country Club

MASON JAR & SILKS WITH SERENDIPITY
Wednesday, April 18
5:30-7:30 p.m.
Cost: $33
Location: Serendipity Floral & Gifts

KIDS’ DANCE CLASS
Thursdays, April 19- May 17
Age 5-7: 3:30-4:15 p.m. Age 3&4: 4:25-4:55 p.m.
Cost: $20

BUILD & ENGRAVE SERVING PLATTERS
Monday, April 23
5:30-7:30 p.m.
Cost: $25
Location: Sundance High School Wood Shop

MEALS IN MINUTES
Thursday, April 26
6:00-8:30 p.m.
Cost: $24
Location: Sundance High School, Room 108

SAW MILL EDUCATION
Wednesday, May 2
5:30-7:00 p.m.
Cost: $15
Location: Sundance High School Wood Shop

MUD ROOM BENCH WITH CRATES
Monday, May 7
5:30-7:30 p.m.
Cost: $65
Location: Sundance High School Wood Shop

BLACK HILLS BRINERY TOUR (Newcastle Outreach Class)
Saturday, May 5
9:00 a.m. – 5:30 p.m.
Cost: $35 entrance fee + brunch and other gift purchases
Location: Pick up at Sundance State Bank Parking Lot

REFINISH YOUR FURNTIURE
Tuesday & Wednesday, June 5-6
5:00-7:00 p.m.
Cost: Free
Location: Crook County Fairgrounds Main Building