To register, please stop by the EWC Outreach office located in Sundance High School or by contacting Brittany at 307-282-0769,
brittany.lenz@ewc.wy.edu or fill out the online registration.

Surveys: Click the title below to complete the survey.
What do You want to See?
Community Education Class Evaluation

Summer 2017 Classes:

Fall 2017:
Yoga
Every Wednesday, September 6-December 20
Cost: $5/session or $20/month
Location: Central Office Gym

Make Your Own Quilt Top
Every Wednesday, September 20-November 8
Cost: $25 + materials
Location: Home Ec. Room at SHS

Whole30
Thursday, September 21
6:30-9:00 p.m.
Cost: $24
Location: Home Ec. Room at SHS

WY Bucking Horse Serving Platter Project
Thursday, September 28
5:30-7:30 p.m.
Cost: $25
Location: SHS Wood Shop

Introduction/Refresher Course in Microsoft Word
Enroll by October 6
5:15-7:15 p.m.
Cost: $15
Location: Central Office Classroom

Young Living Essential Oils Make & Take
Wednesday, October 11
6:00-8:00 p.m.
Cost: $25 for 4 projects
Location: Central Office Classroom

Wine Elements
Tuesday, October 17
6:00-8:30 p.m.
Cost: $15 to Sundance Comm. Ed. + $10 to Sundance Country Club
Location: Sundance Country Club

Make Your Own Corner Shelf
Wednesday, October 18   enroll by October 11
5:30-7:30 p.m.
Cost: $30
Location: SHS Wood Shop

Culture Kitchen: Italian
Monday, October 30  enroll by October 24
6:00-8:30 p.m.
Cost: $24
Location: Home Ec. Room at SHS

Financial Peace University
Tuesday & Thursday, November 2-30
5:30-7:00 p.m.
Cost: $100 for required materials
Location: Central Office Classroom

Holiday Wreaths
Wednesday, November 15  enroll by November 6
5:30-7:00 p.m.
Cost: $25
Location: Either Central Office or Serendipity

Fix & Freeze Meals
Monday, November 20  enroll by November 14
6:00-9:00 p.m.
Cost: $100
Location: Home Ec. Room at SHS

Mason Jar Sconces
Wednesday, December 6  enroll by December 1
5:30-7:30 p.m.
Cost: $25
Location: SHS Wood Shop

Gingerbread Houses
Thursday, December 14  register by December 11
3:30-5:00 p.m.
Cost: $10
Location: SHS Commons Area

Christmas Centerpieces
Monday, December 18   register by December 11
6:00-8:00 p.m.
Cost: $25
Location: Central Office or Serendipity