Back to News Archive

Eastern Wyoming College announces additional students to the Dean’s Honor Rolls

August 14, 2023

Eastern Wyoming College is pleased to announce the honor rolls for the Spring 2023 semester. There were 128 students receiving recognition for achieving high scholastic grades.

The President’s Honor Roll recognizes students that are full time (12 or more credit hours) and achieve a 4.0 grade point average. To qualify for the Dean’s Honor Roll, students must also be full time and achieve a grade point average of 3.5, but less than 4.0.

Dean’s Honor Roll

Torrington, WY: Alexandria Wells, Avery West, Jazmyne West, Connor Willard, Liberty Zavorka

Albin, WY: Monserrat Serrano Gonzalez

Cheyenne, WY:  Madison Tretter

Fort Bridger, WY: Rhyan Thomas

Gillette, WY: Karen Thomas-Rodriguez

LaGrange, WY: Troy Snow

Palmdale, CA: Tatyana Yarrell

Castle Rock, CO: Hannah Wiskus

Nunn, CO: Colton Zimmerman

Ainsworth, NE: Caden Swanson

Gering, NE: Jaelyn Wilson

Hemingford, NE: Alysen Turek

Mitchell, NE: Wendy Stookey

Share this article