TEAS Testing Dates 2021 – Evening Cohort  
Cost is $65 paid directly to ATI
Test fees must be paid in advance. Cancelations require 24 hour notice for a full refund. A $20.00 cancelation fee will be assessed for late cancelations or no-shows.
January
Tuesday, January 12 4:30pm – 8:30pm
Wednesday, January 13 1:00pm – 5:00pm
Wednesday, January 20 8:30am – 12:30pm
Saturday, January 23 9:00am – 1:00pm
Tuesday, January 26 4:30pm – 8:30pm
Thursday, January 28 8:30am – 12:30pm
February
Wednesday, February 4 1:00pm – 5:00pm
Tuesday, February 9 8:30pm – 12:30pm
Thursday, February 11 4:30pm – 8:30pm
Wednesday, February 17 1:00pm – 5:00pm
Saturday, February 20 9:00am – 1:00pm
Tuesday, February 23 1:00pm – 5:00pm
Dates and times are subject to change depending on local restrictions or circumstances.
Appointments Required – No Walk-ins
To set up your appointment call:
Douglas Campus – 307.624.7000
Torrington Campus – 307.532.8288