Eastern Wyoming College Announces Candidates for Graduation

Thursday, June 2nd, 2016 • 12:09 pm

Eastern Wyoming College held the 67th annual commencement for candidates on May 6, 2016 in the Fine Arts Auditorium.  There was 126 candidates this year.  The candidates from the Fall 2015, Spring 2016 and Summer 2016 semesters are as follows:

From Torrington, WY:  Timothy Allen, Kimberly Apple, Kevin Austin, Madison Bloodgood, Jesselyn Burroughs, Elias Chavez, Phoenix Durrant, Franklin Duzik, Mary Garcia, Brandi Graybill, Jamie Hackbarth, Casey Hagg, Danielle Hanzlik, Kelsea Herriman, Sydney Housh, Savannah Kearns, Cody Lane, Kayce Lay, Makayla Lofink, Jonathan Lund, Addison Madden, Logan Milligan, Crystal Munoz, Ashley Nepper, Jodi Ottman, Raele Riley, Kyle Sabourin, Nicole Smith, James Stacy, Kaitlynn Stoeger, Jesseka Suarez, Whitney Walson, Brianna Werner

From Albin, WY: Crystal Rooney, Jessica Sowards

From Cheyenne, WY:   Walker Fossett, Jon-Michael Kelly, Kyle Ruiz, David Wolf

From Douglas, WY:  Brittney Barker, Alexis Edison, Teegan Hand, Nancy Igo, Layne McGuire, Timothy Parks, George Wortham

From Evansville, WY: Jamey Hicks

From Garrett, WY: James Sturgeon

From Gillette, WY: Ashley Lake

From Glenrock, WY: Chance Fitzhugh, Adam Pestotnik

Green River, WY: Myka Ginestar

From Guernsey, WY:  Melinda Kelley, Wes Reyher

From Hulett, WY:  Zoe Penning

From Keeline, WY: Kaitlin Gaukel

From LaGrange, WY: Robin Boyd, Shayla Stoddard

From Laramie, WY: Luke Collini, Karlton Schmit

From Lingle, WY:  Jamie Hackbarth, Dustin Morisette

From Lusk, WY:  Alyssa Barnsdale, Scharay Burnett, Leanne Dozier, Melissa Jauriaui, Rishell Lizasuain, Frances Ornelaz, Elizabeth Smith

From Moorcroft, WY: Klancie Britton

From Newcastle, WY:  Earon Anziano, Jodi Barker, Tony Carrera, Shirley DeMerritt, Doug Fowlkes, Chaz Hague, Debra Hoover, David Hubbard, Gregory Jarrard, Trampes Lowe, Benjamin Mudd, Chad Muldoon, Harold Myers, Steven Owens, Robert Sowers, James Stacy, Josie Tracy, Jody Umphlett

From Sinclair, WY: Susan VanMatre

From Thermopolis, WY: Kira Oliver

From Upton, WY: Kayla Caylor

From Worland, WY: Timothy Anderson, Anne Linneman

From Yoder, WY: Clifford Swank

From Castle Rock, CO: Harrison Hallmark

From Erie, CO: Allison Van Ausdall

From Fairplay, CO: Lacey Knudsen

From Livermore, CO: Cedric Collinge

From Vernon, CO: Nathan Amrine

From Glasgow, MT: Kelsie Meland

From Kila, MT: Desiree Goodall

From Lewistown, MT: Kaycee Gobble

From Alliance, NE: Rhiannon Minich

From Bennington, NE: Lillian Lutter

From Dix, NE: Clayton Bogert

From Gering, NE: Jacob Walker, Emily Wolf

From Hemingford, NE: Daniel Manning

From Hershey, NE: Calvin Carsten

From Minatare, NE: Akacia Kraus

From Mitchell, NE: Kendra Fancher, Jack Hill, Taylor Lackey, Zachariah Pieper, Johnathan Weitzel

From Morrill, NE:  Amanda Kaufman, Bernadine Lewis

From O’Neill, NE: Cody Colman

From Potter, NE: Taylor Juelfs

From Scottsbluff, NE: Jessica Littlejohn

From Sutherland, NE: Zachary Blake, Nathaniel Foster

From Woodlake, NE: Brittney O’Kief

From Belle Fourche, SD: Krystyna Nible

From Colome, SD: Rylee Rutten

From Brookshire, TX: Malcolm Glover

From El Paso, TX: Lizette Heredia

From Delta, UT: Daniel Johnson

Comments are closed.