The following LancersCARE members will receive your Share A Concern submission:
Sergio Mendez – LancersCARE Team Chair & Student Success/Testing Center Director
Tami Afdahl – Executive Dean of Student Services
Debbie Ochsner – Executive Dean of Academic Services
Margaret Farley – Vice President of Douglas Campus
Jackie Smith – Registrar
Jim Rorabaugh- Director of Housing
Robin Boyd – Counselor